Gov. Mark Dayton yesterday made reference to the appointment of a legislative committee that may grapple with the Vikings stadium’s ongoing issues. He dropped a few names, but here’s the official list of the members of the Legislative Commission on Minnesota Sports Facilities. Here’s the Senate side: And the House membership: For the record, Dayton Read more