Who will be reconciling House and Senate higher-ed legislation?


Here are the legislators chosen to be on the upcoming higher-education conference committee, which is charged with reconciling/synthesizing House and Senate legislation on that subject:


Chairman Gene Pelowski (DFL-Winona)

Ryan Winkler (DFL-Golden Valley);

Paul Rosenthal (DFL- Edina)

Zachary Dorholt (DFL-St. Cloud)

Bud Nornes (R-Fergus Falls)


Chairwoman Terri Bonoff (DFL-Minnetonka)

Greg Clausen (DFL-Apple Valley)

Jeremy Miller (R-Winona)

Sandy Pappas (DFL-St. Paul) 

Kent Eken (DFL-Twin Valley)