Senate DFL releases committee structure

Senate Democrats released their committee structure and the respective chairs of each committee today. After working throughout the day today, DFL Senate Majority Leader Tom Bakk released a list of 19 committees, subcommittees and budget divisions.

DFLers in the Minnesota House have yet to outline their committee structure or committee chairs. Several people say DFL House Speaker designate Paul Thissen will likely release his appointments before Thanksgiving.

Here’s the list:

Senate Committee Structure

  • b

    Both are whiners