Dayton names Met Council candidates

Here’s the list of candidates the Governor’s office just released in the “Notice of Intent to Appoint” filed with the Secretary of State.

District 1: Roxanne Smith, Champlin

District 2: Lona Schreiber, Brooklyn Park

District 3: Jennifer Munt, Minnetonka

District 4: Gary Van Eyll, Chaska

District 5: Steven Elkins, Bloomington

District 6: James Brimeyer, St. Louis Park

District 7: Gary Cunningham, Minneapolis

District 8: Adam Duininck, Minneapolis

District 9: Edward Reynoso, Ham Lake

District 10: John Doan, Blaine

District 11: Sandra Rummel, White Bear Lake

District 12: Harry Melander, Mahtomedi

District 13: Richard Kramer, St. Paul

District 14: Jon Commers, St. Paul

District 15: Steven Chavez, Eagan

District 16: Wendy Wulff, Lakeville

Comments are closed.