Dayton’s Cabinet

MPR’s Tim Pugmire has a story today taking a look at Gov. Mark Dayton’s cabinet. There’s also a bio list for many of them here.

Here’s the list of the Cabinet posts that’s been filled:

Agriculture Department – Dave Frederickson

Commerce Department – Mike Rothman

Department of Corrections – Thomas Roy

Education Department – Brenda Cassellius

Office of Enterprise Technology – Carolyn Parnell

Department of Employment and Economic Development – Mark Phillips

Department of Health – Edward Ehlinger

Office of Higher Education – Sheila Wright

Housing Finance Department – Mary Tingerthal

Department of Human Services – Cindy Jessen

Iron Range Resources – Tony Sertich

Department of Labor and Industry – Ken Peterson

Minnesota Management and Budget – Jim Schowalter

Metropolitan Council – Susan Haigh

Metropolitan Sports Facilities Commission – Ted Mondale

Department of Natural Resources – Tom Landwehr

Pollution Control Agency – Paul Aasen

Public Safety Department – Ramona Dohman

Revenue Department – Myron Frans

Department of Transportation – Tom Sorel

Veterans Affairs – Larry Shellito

Here are the positions left to be filled:

Department of Administration

Bureau of Mediation Services

Human Rights Department

Comments are closed.