Auto bailout bill: How they voted

Here’s the roll call. In Minnesota, a majority voted against the bill:

Democrats — Ellison, X; McCollum, Y; Oberstar, Y; Peterson, N; Walz, N.

Republicans — Bachmann, N; Kline, N; Ramstad, Y.

Update: It appears DFL Rep. Keith Ellison was absent because he has taken a pilgrimage to Mecca.

Comments are closed.