Here’s the release: HOLSTEN NAMED DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSIONER ~ Governor also makes Ludeman permanent commissioner at DHS and Moore permanent commissioner at PCA, accepts resignation of Chief of Staff Gaither ~ St. Paul – Governor Tim Pawlenty today announced a number of personnel moves within his administration. Governor Pawlenty appointed Department of Natural Read more

Here’s the release: Klobuchar Unveils Leadership Team, Announces Key Hires U.S. Senator-elect Amy Klobuchar today announced that four experienced leaders will join her senior staff in January. Sean Richardson will serve as Klobuchar’s Senate Chief of Staff, Sara Grewing will manage her Minnesota offices as State Director, Sheila Murphy will run her policy department as Read more